Alan Hernandez

520-409-6471

ajhrndz49@gmail.com

Alexis Wong

775-750-7766

teamarrowpoint1@gmail.com

Andrew Cooper

480-710-2173

andy@valuenation.com

Andrew McLellan

602-315-8910

andrew@gentryaz.com

Anne Mondloch

623-340-5510

anne.mondloch.re@gmail.com

Boyd Adair

480-528-2503

boyd.adair@gmail.com

Brad Anderson

480-825-0938

bradanderson54@gmail.com

Brandee Ogunjobi

602-373-3217

brandee@realestate.partners

Bruce King

480-329-4478

bkingteam@gmail.com

Cameron Brown

480-734-8340

cameronazmax@gmail.com

Cassondra Karis

858-353-1874

ckaris86@gmail.com

Chad Riggs

480-229-5621

chadriggs6@gmail.com

Chelsea Jones

480-248-5902

chelsea@gentryaz.com

Christin Trendler

602-318-3270

ctrendler@gmail.com

Christine Menghini

602-403-4248

crissyshemer@yahoo.com

Christopher Fifield

520-275-1628

crfifield17@gmail.com

Christopher Pearce

602-531-9884

cpearce23@gmail.com

Cindi Bailey

480-772-3729

cindibailey8@gmail.com

Clifford Nordyke

480-678-5600

cnordyke@me.com

Cordae Stradling

928-243-3842

cordaestradling@gmail.com

Corey Reber

602-809-2233

corey@coreyreber.com

Cynthia Young

602-769-8353

youngazhomes@gmail.com

Daniel Brady

480-209-6233

danbrady@gentryaz.com

Danyele Vine

480-242-9700

dvine9@cox.net

David Jarvis

602-370-5525

djarvis55@hotmail.com

David Marks

602-695-0612

dmarks3161@gmail.com

David Perolis

623-239-9379

loganperolis@gmail.com

Deborah Lee Davis

602-320-5227

deborahleedavis@gmail.com

Denise Cummings

480-620-5422

Denise@gentryaz.com

Denise Roit

480-244-1608

onlywonway@gmail.com

Derek Bawden

480-648-7684

derkleonbawden@gmail.com

Don Juvan

480-444-6110

dwjuvan@gmail.com

Elaine Ray

520-895-2000

elainej.ray@gmail.com

Emily Nance

480-209-8663

emily_nance@yahoo.com

Ernesto Rigollot Moreno

480-232-3328

rigollotrealestate@gmail.com

Fadel Shilly

480-390-6645

fshilly@cox.net

Gem Montero

480-235-6474

montero_gem@icloud.com

George Bock

602-430-7505

gbockjr@gmail.com

Gregory Adams

602-405-4005

realtygregg@gmail.com

Gregory Evans

602-614-3738

evans.invests@gmail.com

Gregory Park

605-212-4630

mr.gregpark@gmail.com

Gus Brown

480-381-5257

gus.brown2@gmail.com

Ingrid Croteau

602-743-3237

ingrid.croteau@gmail.com

James Yancey

480-452-6227

fidelity.jy@gmail.com

Jared Schaub

480-988-2009

jaredschaubREA@gmail.com

Jeffrey Marra

480-628-2278

jeff@marra.com

Jeffrey Martin

480-635-6269

jeff.martin.az@gmail.com

Jennifer Harrison

602-690-3924

jenharrisonrealtor@gmail.com

Jessica Curtis

928-368-3594

jcurtis89@gmail.com

Jessica Juvan

480-225-4976

jljuvan@gmail.com

John Conover

480-570-7100

john.azhomes@gmail.com

Jon Bodine

480-529-9190

jbazrealtor@gmail.com

Jonathan Moralis

480-296-9417

jonathan.moralis@gmail.com

Joshua Carlson

480-695-4841

therealtorjosh@gmail.com

Juliette Hess

480-678-9228

juliette.hess4@gmail.com

Justin Christman

480-389-8681

Justin. Christman@Gmail.com

Justin Pointer

602-369-5751

justin@azhouseteam.com

Kara Lyn Goodyke

480-226-5487

teamarrowpoint1@gmail.com

Karen Chairez

602-770-7445

karenazrealty@gmail.com

Karna Tate

602-793-9502

karnataterealestate@yahoo.com

KC Smtih

480-567-6663

kc@gentryaz.com

Kehinde Ogunjobi

937-238-3844

ogunjobi2@gmail.com

Keith Bennett

928-243-0363

kwbennett2@frontiernet.net

Kelly El-min

617-892-1533

kelly@gentryaz.com

Kelly Shepherd

602-818-0723

kellygxaz@gmail.com

Kortney Sparks

928-651-4683

kortneyjsparks@gmail.com

Kristen Shepherd

602-818-5762

kkshepherd@gmail.com

Kristi Moody

602-418-0372

krisitmoody8@gmail.com

Kyle Karges

480-636-9411

kdkrgs@gmail.com

La’Kel Chester

602-247-1530

lakelchester1@gmail.com

Larry Phelps

480-269-4010

powerhouse.phelps@gmail.com

Laura Kerby

480-254-4892

laurafx@yahoo.com

Laurie Braithwaite

480-266-9939

lauriebraithwaite@cox.net

Lewis Larsen

480-220-1724

rodlrsn@gmail.com

Lisa Arnold

480-250-7365

azlisaarnold@aol.com

Louie Carmona

480-703-6268

louiecarmona76@gmail.com

Malcolm Toussaint

480-648-0212

mt@clarkhallcapital.com

Mark Owens

402-770-2248

mark@twohawksdesigns.com

Mark Pozniak

480-882-8635

markpozniak@gmail.com

Mark Young

602-329-4464

myhomedesigner@gmail.com

Mason Crandell

480-628-2533

masoncrandell3@gmail.com

Megan Crandell

480-703-8697

meganleecrandell@gmail.com

Megan Kincaid

602-621-3950

megan@theinvestorhub.com

Melanie Scow

480-773-3178

melsdaisy@hotmail.com

Melissa Morton

602-620-4898

yourhouseisyourhome@yahoo.com

Michael Bialowitz

480-599-4422

michael@2gproperties.com

Michael Peterson

480-818-0961

petersonmichaelsteven@gmail.com

Michelle Denton

480-225-1262

michellemdenton@yahoo.com

Miguel Cardenas

480-395-4658

miguel_cardangel@yahoo.com

Mohamed Abedalaziz

480-861-6170

moaziz1@aol.com

Mohamed Fayed

480-406-9893

fayed.m@live.com

Natalie Worden

480-593-0224

natalie@azflip.com

Nicholas Miller

480-383-3380

nick@GentryAZ.com

Patricia Connery

480-703-6126

az_connery1@hotmail.com

Patricia Karis

858-353-1873

pkkaris@hotmail.com

Patsy Fawcett

602-739-0126

pfawcett74@gmail.com

Peter Fox

602-618-6032

petefox81@gmail.com

Rachel Holbert

480-577-2899

rachholbert@gmail.com

Rebeckah Sorensen

719-482-8909

rebeckah@thesorensenfamily.net

Richard Harless

623-670-8148

harless.richard@gmail.com

Rick Saul

480-495-3911

saulgoodfinancial@gmail.com

Roslyn Thompson

480-437-4788

rozlyn92@gmail.com

Ruby Elam

480-628-3075

ruby.elam42@outlook.com

Russell Mills

480-205-9855

rxmills@gmail.com

Ryan Porter

480-490-9494

drryanporter@gmail.com

Salah Osman

480-648-3755

salah6@gmail.com

Sarah Richetto

480-306-3436

sarahsgotgoats@gmail.com

Spencer Caldwell

480-283-4425

spencercaldwell@gentryaz.com

Stephanie Massey

480-433-6595

stephmasseywork@gmail.com

Stephen Nielson

602-809-3160

nielson9@cox.net

Stewart Keene

480-220-7491

stewkeene@gmail.com

Stuart McPherson

602-679-1919

stuart@prestigeaz.com

Stuart Wilson

480-628-6807

stu.wilson4@gmail.com

Sydni Baxter

480-213-7118

sydnibaxter@me.com

Tamara Dover

480-828-2136

tamaradover@gmail.com

Tanner Perkins

480-229-3197

tcp.perkins@gmail.com

Tayva Koch

480-567-5071

kochresidential@yahoo.com

Tennile Vallejo

602-618-4271

tennilevallejo@gmail.com

Thomasen Tate

480-381-5400

tomctate@yahoo.com

Tory Adair

480-388-0870

tory.adair@gmail.com

Trevyn Crosser

480-329-0819

crosser.realaz@gmail.com

Troy McNaughton

480-221-1189

troy@soundcapital.net

Vanessa Chaffee

480-760-5768

vanessachaffee@gmail.com

Veronika Hopkins

602-380-9047

veronikaj@gentryaz.com

Wendy Jacobson

480-433-9839

wendyleejacobson@gmail.com

Xin Yin

858-876-5666

barbeelu@gmail.com