Mohamed Abedalaziz

480-861-6170

moaziz1@aol.com

Boyd Adair

480-528-2503

boyd.adair@gmail.com

Tory Adair

480-388-0870

tory.adair@gmail.com

Brendon Adcox

480-688-8952

brendonboyeradcox@gmail.com

Nader Al-Salim

623-239-6839

nadermajda@yahoo.com

Leticia Anchondo

602-373-2335

leticia.anchondo@gmail.com

Brad Anderson

480-825-0938

bradanderson54@gmail.com

Lisa Arnold

480-250-7365

azlisaarnold@aol.com

Monzer Ayoub

602-931-8178

monzerayoub@gmail.com

Cindi Bailey

480-772-3729

cindibailey8@gmail.com

Sydni Baxter

480-213-7118

sydnibaxter@me.com

Clayton Bellinger

480-510-5912

cbellinger@cox.net

Robert Bermudez

480-206-8456

robertbermudezRE@gmail.com

Michael Bialowitz

480-599-4422

michael@2gproperties.com

George Bock

602-430-7505

gbockjr@gmail.com

Jon Bodine

480-529-9190

jbazrealtor@gmail.com

Daniel Brady

480-209-6233

danbrady@gentryaz.com

Connor Brague

480-341-5297

connorbrague@gmail.com

Cameron Brown PLLC

480-734-8340

cameronazmax@gmail.com

Teresa Diane Byerly

480-748-3308

tdb.northgateway@gmail.com

Spencer Caldwell

480-283-4425

spencercaldwell@gentryaz.com

Richard Campbell

425-241-8663

rdcampbell@frontier.com

Miguel Cardenas

480-395-4658

miguel_cardangel@yahoo.com

Joshua Carlson

480-695-4841

therealtorjosh@gmail.com

Adam “Louie” Carmona

480-703-6268

louiecarmona76@gmail.com

Alexander Chang

520-431-9065

alexsuivrg@gmail.com

Ryan Chenoweth

602-312-7926

ryan@azlistingteam.com

La’Kel Chester

602-247-1530

lakelchester1@gmail.com

Chance Clarkson

480-784-7546

ngridn.chance@gmail.com

Patricia Connery

480-703-6126

az_connery1@hotmail.com

John Conover

480-570-7100

john.azhomes@gmail.com

Andy Cooper

480-710-2173

andy@valuenation.com

Carlie Ann Crandall

480-907-9875

carlieann217@gmail.com

Trevyn Crosser

480-329-0819

crosser.realaz@gmail.com

Ingrid Croteau

602-743-3237

ngrid.croteau@gmail.com

Crystal Cummard

480-980-5788

crystalannie60@gmail.com

Jessica Curtis

928-368-3594

jcurtis89@gmail.com

Adam Dahlberg

480-220-7526

adamrealtyexecutives@gmail.com

Deborah Lee Davis

602-320-5227

deborahleedavis@gmail.com

Michelle Denton

480-225-1262

michellemdenton@yahoo.com

Cesar Duarte

623-570-1887

ceaz2007@gmail.com

Kelly El-min

617-892-1533

kelly@gentryaz.com

Ruby Elam

480-628-3075

ruby.elam42@outlook.com

Gregory Evans

602-614-3738

evans.invests@gmail.com

Mohamed Fayed

480-406-9893

fayed.m@live.com

Christopher Fifield

520-275-1628

crfifield17@gmail.com

Peter Fox

602-618-6032

petefox81@gmail.com

Luke Garcia

480-220-5474

drlukegarcia@gmail.com

Jessica Germaine

480-258-4644

jessicagermaine@gentryaz.com

Kara Lyn Goodyke

480-226-5487

teamarrowpoint1@gmail.com

Jonathan Gotcher

480-747-8900

Jon@AZListingTeam.com

Amanda Hampton

480-737-4139

amanda.lynn.adair@gmail.com

Cara Hancock

480-201-4512

chancock.realtor@gmail.com

Charlie Hatch

480-229-0122

iamcharliehatch@gmail.com

Terry Hess

480-695-4163

terryhessrealtor@gmail.com

Jennifer Howard

480-326-1370

yogapea@gmail.com

Wendy Jacobson

480-433-9839

wendyleejacobson@gmail.com

David Jarvis

602-370-5525

djarvis55@hotmail.com

Chelsea Jones

480-248-5902

chelsea@gentryaz.com

Don Juvan

480-444-6110

dwjuvan@gmail.com

Kyle Karges

480-636-9411

kdkrgs@gmail.com

Patricia Karis

858-353-1873

pkkaris@hotmail.com

Laura Kerby

480-254-4892

laurafx@yahoo.com

Megan Kincaid

602-621-3950

megankincaid.phx@gmail.com

Bruce King

480-329-4478

bkingteam@gmail.com

Brian Kingdeski

480-206-8482

brian@sellmyazhomequick.com

Tayva Koch

480-567-5071

kochresidential@yahoo.com

Aubrey Kovara

480-295-2663

akovara@gentryaz.com

Jacqueline Lackey

928-242-5705

jackielackey@gentryaz.com

Zane Lamascus

602-321-4684

scottlamascus@yahoo.com

Blake Larson

480-282-3800

blake@mymarketingnerd.com

Vanessa Chaffee

480-760-5768

vanessachaffee@gmail.com

David Marks

602-695-0612

dmarks3161@gmail.com

Jeffrey Martin

480-635-6269

jeff.martin.az@gmail.com

Kevin Marusiak

602-571-2435

marusiak.kevin@gmail.com

Stephanie Massey

480-433-6595

stephmasseywork@gmail.com

(Andrew) McLellan II

602-315-8910

andrew@gentryaz.com

Troy McNaughton

480-221-1189

troy@soundcapital.net

Christine Menghini

602-403-4248

crissyshemer@yahoo.com

Adam Mickelson

206-399-2326

adam@pridwendevelopment.com

Noela Mikhail

408-568-1696

noela.mikhail@gmail.com

Melissa Morton

602-620-4898

yourhouseisyourhome@yahoo.com

Shana Morton

623-337-7129

shanamorton@cox.net

(Tricia) Muth

480-748-6442

triciamuth@gmail.com

Stephen Nielson

602-809-3160

nielson9@cox.net

Kehinde Ogunjobi

937-238-3844

ogunjobi2@gmail.com

Salah Osman

480-648-3755

salah6@gmail.com

Mark Owens

402-770-2248

mark@gentryaz.com

Christopher Pearce

602-531-9884

cpearce23@gmail.com

Jason Perkins

480-296-5083

jpumarketing@gmail.com

Tanner Perkins

480-229-3197

tcp.perkins@gmail.com

Michael Peterson

480-818-0961

petersonmichaelsteven@gmail.com

Larry Phelps

480-269-4010

powerhouse.phelps@gmail.com

Connor Pierce

602-684-1678

preferredpiercerealty@gmail.com

Molly Pierce

602-321-0346

preferredpiercerealty@gmail.com

Dileep Pillai

480-516-7964

dileeppillaiaz@gmail.com

Justin Pointer

602-369-5751

justin@azhouseteam.com

Mark Pozniak

480-882-8635

markpozniak@gmail.com

Elaine Ray

520-895-2000

elainej.ray@gmail.com

Corey Reber

602-809-2233

corey@coreyreber.com

Michael Reimann

602-363-5196

michael@thereimannway.com

Jason Richards

480-528-0420

jason@gentryaz.com

Chad Riggs

480-229-5621

chadriggs6@gmail.com

Ernesto (Moreno) Rigollot

480-232-3338

rigollotrealestate@gmail.com

Rick Saul

480-495-3911

richard@gentryaz.com

Jared Schaub

480-988-2009

jaredschaubREA@gmail.com

Melanie Scow

480-773-3178

melsdaisy@hotmail.com

Cameron Sears

208-200-0722

cameronsears199@gmail.com

Kristen Shepherd

602-818-5762

kkshepherd@gmail.com

Kelly Shepherd

602-818-0723

kellygxaz@gmail.com

Fadel Shilly

480-390-6645

fshilly@cox.net

Kenneth (kc) Smtih

480-567-6663

kc@gentryaz.com

Rebeckah Sorensen

719-482-8909

rebeckah@thesorensenfamily.net

Kortney Sparks

928-651-4683

kortneyjsparks@gmail.com

Adam Sumner

480-299-4753

adam@clutchinvestments.com

Norman Tanner

602-526-1478

norm@normtanner.com

Karna Tate

602-793-9502

karnataterealestate@yahoo.com

Thomasen Tate

480-381-5400

tomctate@yahoo.com

Jenny Taylor

480-322-6467

jennybrown12@gmail.com

Roslyn Thompson

480-437-4788

rozlynaz@gmail.com

Mathew Torres

480-282-7829

matt@valuenation.com

Malcolm Toussaint

480-648-0212

mt@clarkhallcapital.com

Christin Trendler

602-318-3270

christin@gentryaz.com

Jeff Underwood

480-452-5626

jeff@livingrightsized.com

Tennile Vallejo

602-618-4271

tennilevallejo@gmail.com

Cheryl Wandowicz

480-313-2950

cheryl@harlesshometeam.com

William Weibolt

218-261-1028

will@moonshotdevelopments.com

Alisha Wendelschafer

480-861-9117

alishawendelschafer@gmail.com

Caden William

480-388-0155

caden.williams156@gmail.com

Stuart Wilson

480-628-6807

stu.wilson4@gmail.com

Taylor Winningham

602-657-4031

taylor@winninghomes.net

Alexis Wong

775-750-7766

teamarrowpoint1@gmail.com

Gregory Woodruff

480-200-6614

gwoodruffrealestate@gmail.com

Ross Woodruff

480-200-9779

ross@gentryaz.com

Natalie Worden

480-593-0224

natalie@azflip.com

James/Jeff Yancey

480-452-6227

fidelity.jy@gmail.com

Cynthia Young

602-769-8353

youngazhomes@gmail.com

Mark Young

602-329-4464

myhomedesigner@gmail.com